I am the kind of person who do not admire singers that much. I usually like Koreans. But when it comes to Filipino singers, woah.. I don’t really like them (sorry! eventhough I’m a Filipina!). Then Abs-cbn aired THE VOICE KIDS PHILIPPINES. There, I saw a young, talented singer. He sang DOMINO for his Blind Auditions. Since the first time I laid my eyes on him, I already admired him! A singer, a dancer and a super cute one. At the age of 13, he is really a TOTAL PERFORMER himself! All of his concerts are always SOLD OUT here in the Philippines and even ABROAD! His first solo album is now GOLD going to PLATINUM! The DARRENATICS (his fans) are all very supportive with him. He is always trends in twitter almost everyday not only once but thrice! They also support Darren especially in voting.. so, he is always the GRAND WINNER! First award he got in social media is THE BEST MALE POP CUTIE which is being awarded to him at ASAP! And now, I’m proud to say that I am also a DARRENATIC in my mind, heart and soul! If you like to know more about this amazing kid, just send me a message!darren_espanto

